All First Strike champions are crowned

7 Disyembre 2020

The First from the 2021 Champions Tour.

The competition is now over for all 18 regions with some major names being put aside. The most premiere tournaments with over $50,000 prize pool each have been running in EU, NA, South Korea, CIS and Turkey with the corresponding winners: Team Heretics, 100 Thieves, Vision Strikers, forZe and BBL Esports.

Katulad na balita